My last fight March 5th 2014 at Wednesday Night Fights in Montreal, Quebec

I’m back from my last fight and wow what an amazing experience. The whole time there was extremely positive. The vibe and energy of the whole trip was amazing. My opponent was a great guy and we both got prepared for our battle. We did our work and hugged afterwards like true athletes do. 

The promoters and organizers of the event did an amazing job on putting on a quality show in a full attendance arena. Anyways I don’t want to bore you with my writing anymore below you will see the weigh in video and video of my fight. Enjoy 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My last fight March 5th 2014 at Wednesday Night Fights in Montreal, Quebec

  1. Hey vanja
    Just found this post you did and wanted you to know that it was a pleasure having you on my show! You are a gentleman and a great fighter and it would be my pleasure to have you back any time

Leave a Reply

